HCS-Team

Interchange: +49 (40) 307 009 - 0 interchange@hcs-depot.de
Thomas Ott
Michael Dahlke
Roman Wächter
Valentin Hahn
Patrick Wiechern
Rail: +49 (40) 307 009 - 40 rail@hcs-depot.de
Fax: +49 (40) 307 009 - 26
Roman Wächter
Thomas Ott
Inspection: +49 (40) 307 009 - 18 checker@hcs-depot.de
Fax: +49 (40) 307 009 - 26
Robin Schwartz
Zoran Nikolic
Thomas Buss
Central Office: +49 (40) 307 009 - 10 office@hcs-depot.de
Fax: +49 (40) 307 009 - 26
Tanya Reitemeyer
Annette Sebastian
Barbara Petersen
Purchase/Stores:
Frank Meier +49 (40) 307 009 - 20 +49 (171) 2126702 stores@hcs-depot.de
Works Manager
Roger Petersen +49 (40) 307 009 - 17 +49 (171) 720 4500 rpetersen@hcs-depot.de
David Block +49 (40) 307 009 - 65 +49 (151) 205 70860 dblock@hcs-depot.de
Olaf Peleikis +49 (40) 307 009 - 19 +49 (171) 274 3350 opeleikis@hcs-depot.de
Finn Karnbach +49 (40) 307 009 - 63 +49 (160) 913 58526 fkarnbach@hcs-depot.de
Fitting
Lars Henke +49 (40) 307 009 - 10 lhenke@hcs-depot.de
IT Department:
Kim Köchle +49 (40) 307 009 - 61 +49 (176) 107 009 61 it@hcs-depot.de
Main Management:
Dr. Roland Karnbach +49 (40) 307 009 - 10 +49 (171) 402 7116 management@hcs-depot.de
Justin Karnbach +49 (40) 307 009 - 64 +49 (163) 753 3567 jkarnbach@hcs-depot.de

Als Dokument herunterladen